New Appointment in School of Dentistry

The School of Dentristry has appointed Prof. Bert Müller as 'Institutsleiter a.i.' of the 'Institut für Werkstoffwissenschaft, Technologie und Propädeutik' (WTP). Besides the previous institute members K. Jäger, M. Jungo and F. Schmidli new members joined, i.e. H. Deyhle, V. Grötzinger and S. Hieber. The WTP organizes the teaching activities for different levels, research activities together with the dentistry clinics and the CMBE as well as services in the fileds of implant failure and materials incompatibility.

Prof. Dr. Bert Mueller