Director

Prof. Dr. Bert Müller

bert.mueller@unibas.ch

Secretary

Verena Grötzinger

verena.groetzinger@unibas.ch

Group Leaders

Prof. Dr. Kurt Jäger

kurt.jaeger@unibas.ch

Dr. Georg Schulz

georg.schulz@unibas.ch

Dr. Bekim Osmani

bekim.osmani@unibas.ch

Dr. Tino Töpper

tino.toepper@unibas.ch

Dr. Simone Hieber

simone.hieber@unibas.ch

Assistance

Dr. Bernd Ilgenstein

bernd.ilgenstein@unibas.ch

Dr. Markus Jungo

markus.jungo@unibas.ch

Dr. Christoph Vögtlin

christoph.voegtlin@margarethen.ch

Dr. Hans Deyhle

hans.deyhle@unibas.ch

PhD Students

Willy Kuo

willy.kuo@uzh.ch

Griffin Fischer Rodgers

griffin.rodgers@unibas.ch

Sofia Matviykiv

sofiya.matviykiv@unibas.ch

MD/DMD Students

Ali Akzorba

a.akzorba@unibas.ch

Guido Sigron

guido.sigron@unibas.ch

Master Students

Project Students

Matej Siketanc

matej.siketanc@unibas.ch

Christin Berger

christin.berger@stud.unibas.ch

Former Members

Agim Gashi

 

Andrea Mehlin

Anita Lareida

Anja Stalder

Anna Khimchenko

Belma Saldamli

Carla Winterhalter

Christian Götz

Christos Bikis

Daniel Joller

Elisa Fattorini

Elise Aeby

Esther Pardo

Fabian Wohlfender

Fabienne Fierz

Florian Kernen

Florian Marti

Florian Weiss

Flurin Honegger

Gabriela Gerganova

Hans Deyhle

Iwona Dziadowiec

Jasmin Althaus

Javier Ratia

Jean-Baptiste Kopp

Jin Yu Yoon

Joachim Köser

Jonas Gugger

Josef Kutschy

Katrin Schweizer

Lea Maria Botta

Lilian Gärtner

Luca Pirracchio

Lukas Kofmehl

Marco Dominietto

Marco Germann

Margaret Holme

Maria Karapetkova

Marlen Luckow

Marzia Buscema

Natalia Chicherova

Nikola Egetenmeyer

Oliver Boss

Peter Thalmann

Prabitha Urwyler

Rüdiger Schmitz

Sabrina Lang

Sarper Gürel

Sebastian Buchmann

Sebastian Gaiser

Shpend Mushkolaj

Simon Bugna

Stefan Buser

Stefanie Ehrbar

Therese Bormann

Thomas Pfohl

Ursula Küng

Vanessa Leung

Xue (Helen) Zhao

Yvan Mabillard