Director

Prof. Dr. Bert Müller bert.mueller@unibas.ch

Assistance

Adjunct Professor

Prof. Dr. med. dent. Kurt Jäger kurt.jaeger@unibas.ch

Senior Scientist

Dr. phil. Christine Tanner christine.tanner@unibas.ch

Staff Scientist

Dr. phil. Georg Schulz georg.schulz@unibas.ch

Research Associate

Dr. phil. Bekim Osmani bekim.osmani@unibas.ch

Research Associate

Dr. phil. Tino Töpper tino.toepper@unibas.ch

Research Associate

Dr. phil. Amin Sadeghpour Amin.Sadeghpour@unibas.ch

Lecturer

Dr. phil. Thomas Pfohl

PhD Student

Griffin Rodgers griffin.rodgers@unibas.ch

PhD Student

Melissa Osterwalder melissa.osterwalder@unibas.ch

DMD Student

Andres Izquierdo andres.izquierdo@unibas.ch

DMD Student

Remi Ammann remi.ammann@unibas.ch

MD Student

Dr. med. dent. Jeannette von Jackowski jeannette.vonjackowski@unibas.ch

MD Student

Dr. med. dent. Guido Sigron guido.sigron@unibas.ch

MSc Student

Corinne Mattle corinne.mattle@stud.unibas.ch

MSc Student

Mahyar Joodaki mahyar.joodaki@stud.unibas.ch

Intern

Abinaya Nallathambi abinaya.nallathambi@stud.unibas.ch

Masters Student in Medicine

Alexandra Migga alexandra.migga@unibas.ch

Former Members

Carina Luchsinger

Verena Grötzinger

Matej Siketanc

Mattia Sacher

Simon Bucher

Gabriel Margiani

Christin Berger

Willy Kuo

Sofiya Matviykiv

Christoph Vögtlin

Hans Deyhle

Markus Jungo

Bernd Ilgenstein

Simone Hieber

Agim Gashi

Andrea Mehlin

Anita Lareida

Anja Stalder

Anna Khimchenko

Belma Saldamli

Carla Winterhalter

Christian Götz

Christos Bikis

Daniel Joller

Elisa Fattorini

Elise Aeby

Esther Pardo

Fabian Wohlfender

Fabienne Fierz

Florian Kernen

Florian Marti

Florian Weiss

Flurin Honegger

Gabriela Gerganova

Hans Deyhle

Iwona Dziadowiec

Jasmin Althaus

Javier Ratia

Jean-Baptiste Kopp

Jin Yu Yoon

Joachim Köser

Jonas Gugger

Josef Kutschy

Katrin Schweizer

Lea Maria Botta

Lilian Gärtner

Luca Pirracchio

Lukas Kofmehl

Marco Dominietto

Marco Germann

Margaret Holme

Maria Karapetkova

Marlen Luckow

Marzia Buscema

Natalia Chicherova

Nikola Egetenmeyer

Oliver Boss

Peter Thalmann

Prabitha Urwyler

Rüdiger Schmitz

Sabrina Lang

Sarper Gürel

Sebastian Buchmann

Sebastian Gaiser

Shpend Mushkolaj

Simon Bugna

Stefan Buser

Stefanie Ehrbar

Therese Bormann

Thomas Pfohl

Ursula Küng

Vanessa Leung

Xue (Helen) Zhao

Yvan Mabillard