Director

Prof. Dr. Bert Müller

bert.mueller@unibas.ch

Group Leaders

Dr. Simone Hieber

simone.hieber@unibas.ch

Prof. Dr. Kurt Jäger

kurt.jaeger@unibas.ch

Dr. Georg Schulz

georg.schulz@unibas.ch

Secretary

Verena Grötzinger

verena.groetzinger@unibas.ch

Assistance

Dr. Bernd Ilgenstein

bernd.ilgenstein@unibas.ch

Dr. Markus Jungo

markus.jungo@unibas.ch

Dr. Christoph Vögtlin

christoph.voegtlin@margarethen.ch

Dr. Thomas Pfohl

thomas.pfohl@unibas.ch

Dr. Tino Töpper

tino.toepper@unibas.ch

PhD Students

Dr. Christos Bikis

christos.bikis@unibas.ch

Marzia Buscema

marzia.buscema@unibas.ch
NFP 62

Natalia Chicherova

natalia.chicherova@unibas.ch
SNSF project 150164

Anna Khimchenko

anna.khimchenko@unibas.ch
SNSF project 147172

Willy Kuo

willy.kuo@uzh.ch
SNSF project 153523

Bekim Osmani

bekim.osmani@unibas.ch
Nano-Tera SmartSphincter

Peter Thalmann

peter.thalmann@unibas.ch
SNSF project 144535

Sofia Matviykiv

sofiya.matviykiv@stud.unibas.ch
Swiss Government Excellence Scholarship

MD/DMD Students

Ali Akzorba

a.akzorba@unibas.ch

Dr. Simon Bugna

bugnasimon@yahoo.fr

Apprentice/Trainee

Gabriela Gerganova

gabriela.gerganova@unibas.ch

Project Students

Matej Siketanc

matej.siketanc@unibas.ch

Former Members

Dr. Marco Dominietto

Dr. Lea Maria Botta

Dr. Vanessa Leung

Maria Karapetkova

Dr. Florian Weiss

Dr. Hans Deyhle

Dr. Josef Kutschy

Christian Götz

Rüdiger Schmitz

Dr. Agim Gashi

Fabian Wohlfender

Dr. Margaret Holme

Dr. Anja Stalder

Elise Aeby

Dr. Jasmin Althaus

Oliver Boss

Dr. Stefan Buser

Dr. Therese Bormann

Iwona Dziadowiec

Dr. Nikola Egetenmeyer

Dr. Stefanie Ehrbar

Elisa Fattorini

Dr. Fabienne Fierz

Dr. Sebastian Gaiser

Dr. Lilian Gärtner

Dr. Marco Germann

Sarper Gürel

Dr. Jonas Gugger

Dr. Flurin Honegger

Dr. Daniel Joller

Dr. Florian Kernen

Dr. Lukas Kofmehl

Jean-Baptiste Kopp

Dr. Joachim Köser

Dr. Ursula Küng

Dr. Sabrina Lang

Dr. Anita Lareida

Dr. Marlen Luckow

Yvan Mabillard

Dr. Florian Marti

Andrea Mehlin

Dr. Shpend Mushkolaj

Esther Pardo

Luca Pirracchio

Javier Ratia

Dr. Belma Saldamli

Dr. Katrin Schweizer

Dr. Prabitha Urwyler

Carla Winterhalter

Dr. Jin Yu Yoon

Xue (Helen) Zhao