Director

Prof. Dr. Bert Müller

bert.mueller@unibas.ch

Group Leaders

Dr. Simone Hieber

simone.hieber@unibas.ch

Prof. Dr. Kurt Jäger

kurt.jaeger@unibas.ch

Dr. Georg Schulz

georg.schulz@unibas.ch

Secretary

Verena Grötzinger

verena.groetzinger@unibas.ch

Assistance

Dr. Bernd Ilgenstein

bernd.ilgenstein@unibas.ch

Dr. Markus Jungo

markus.jungo@unibas.ch

Dr. Christoph Vögtlin

christoph.voegtlin@margarethen.ch

Dr. Tino Töpper

tino.toepper@unibas.ch

Dr. Bekim Osmani

bekim.osmani@unibas.ch

PhD Students

Dr. Christos Bikis

christos.bikis@unibas.ch

Marzia Buscema

marzia.buscema@unibas.ch
NFP 62

Willy Kuo

willy.kuo@uzh.ch
SNSF project 153523

Sofia Matviykiv

sofiya.matviykiv@unibas.ch
Swiss Government Excellence Scholarship

MD/DMD Students

Ali Akzorba

a.akzorba@unibas.ch

Guido Sigron

guido.sigron@unibas.ch

Master Students

Griffin Fischer Rodgers

grodgers@student.ethz.ch

Project Students

Matej Siketanc

matej.siketanc@unibas.ch

Former Members

Agim Gashi

 

Andrea Mehlin

Anita Lareida

Anja Stalder

Anna Khimchenko

Belma Saldamli

Carla Winterhalter

Christian Götz

Daniel Joller

Elisa Fattorini

Elise Aeby

Esther Pardo

Fabian Wohlfender

Fabienne Fierz

Florian Kernen

Florian Marti

Florian Weiss

Flurin Honegger

Gabriela Gerganova

Hans Deyhle

Iwona Dziadowiec

Jasmin Althaus

Javier Ratia

Jean-Baptiste Kopp

Jin Yu Yoon

Joachim Köser

Jonas Gugger

Josef Kutschy

Katrin Schweizer

Lea Maria Botta

Lilian Gärtner

Luca Pirracchio

Lukas Kofmehl

Marco Dominietto

Marco Germann

Margaret Holme

Maria Karapetkova

Marlen Luckow

Natalia Chicherova

Nikola Egetenmeyer

Oliver Boss

Peter Thalmann

Prabitha Urwyler

Rüdiger Schmitz

Sabrina Lang

Sarper Gürel

Sebastian Gaiser

Shpend Mushkolaj

Simon Bugna

Stefan Buser

Stefanie Ehrbar

Therese Bormann

Thomas Pfohl

Ursula Küng

Vanessa Leung

Xue (Helen) Zhao

Yvan Mabillard